I loved the story and everything about it. I loved the Duke he was so amazing and it was so funny when Gigi fed the Duke's horse some apple pie. The way that the two main characters fell in love was amazing. Every minute of this book was hilarious and had me captivated was page one. So funny when Dominic met Gigi's father and how they first talked to each other. I loved how they decided to have a duel but when the father found out that he was Dominic he was like no my wife would kill me if I dueled you and your future wife would kill you if you dueled me. Also was funny that Dominic believed the dog was a real person and that he was competition for him. Happy that I bought this one. Amazing author. Good job on writing this story, Ruby! Keep up the great work in writing your stories! Good luck on all your future endeavors in story writing! You are an amazing author that writes amazing books. I will def. buy the next free kindle books that you have written. Gigi was def my kind of heroine. Dominic was such an amazing hunky and brooding swoonworthy hero.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All