I really enjoyed reading this intriguing story. I loved the storyline, the amazing characters, the cute romance between Eric and Bliss, and I enjoyed reading a story about a heroine who was born with the ability to have visions. I loved that even though Bliss was scared of the water she still saved her elder brother from drowning. I really could not put this ebook down until I finished it. I laughed so much while reading this especially during all the I told you so moments. I cried when they talked about the death of Eric's father. The funniest moment was how Eric and everyone found out that Eric and Bliss were going to marry each other. Interesting that Bliss knew they were going to marry since she was 10. I would like to thank the author for writing this amazing story and wish the best on all their future endeavors. I hope this author will continue to write and I know that I will read more novels written by this author.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All